FINconceivable

Part of the DC Public Library ProgramВ (Suggested Ages: 2-5)

What happens if sharks disappear? FINconceivable explores the importance of sharks to our world and what could happen if the fiercest ocean predators ceased to exist. Directed by Lily Williams. Produced at California College of the Arts.

FREE. No reservations required.

Wednesday, March 4 | 10:30 a.m. | Lamond Riggs Library

5401 South Dakota Ave., NE (Metro: Fort Totten)

Friday, March 6 | 4:00 p.m. | Mount Pleasant Library

3160 16th St., NW (Metro: Columbia Heights)

Sunday, March 8 | 3:00 p.m. | Tenley Library

4450 Wisconsin Ave., NW (Metro: Tenleytown-AU)

Tuesday, March 17 | 10:00 a.m. | Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library

Childrenв’s Division, 901 G St., NW (Metro: Gallery Place-Chinatown, Metro Center)

Saturday, March 21 | 11:30 a.m. | Juanita E. Thornton/ Shepherd Park Library

7420 Georgia Ave., NW (Metro: Takoma)

Sunday, March 29 | 2:00 p.m. | Dorothy I. Height/ Benning Library

3935 Benning Rd., NE (Metro: Minnesota Ave.)

Saturday, April 4 | 11:00 a.m. | William O. Lockridge/Bellevue Library

115 Atlantic St., SW

Wednesday, April 8 | 1:30 p.m. | Deanwood Library

1350 49th St., NE (Metro: Deanwood)

Monday, April 13 | 1:30 p.m. | Parklands-Turner Library

1547 Alabama Ave., SE (Metro: Congress Heights)

Friday, April 17 | 10:00 a.m. | Cleveland Park Library

3310 Connecticut Ave., NW (Metro: Cleveland Park)

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Environmental Film Festival in the Nation's Capital